Where are the scissors?

July 29, 2009 at 9:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Connecting to server…
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
A word of advice: “asl” is boring. Please find something more interesting to talk about!
Stranger: oh darling, could you help me out of my dress?
You: I could , just let me get some scissors.
Stranger: alright, that’s fine
Stranger: be careful though, i don’t have anything on underneath
You: couldn’t find any.
Stranger: hmmmm
You: do you have any?
Stranger: i think there’s a pair in that drawer
You: what drawer?!
You: All I see are padded walls.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.